Guangdong Raynee Lighting Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2008, is a production and sales of LED components and LED lamps leading manufacturer. I have established a set of companies, including research and development, design, production and after-sales service of the complete system. On this basis, Lei Ning will work with customers around the world, in the international market steadily.

Raynee design, manufacture and sell high-performance LED lighting products, including panel lamp, flood light, T5, T8, and bulb. We aimed to produce high-efficient, energy-saving and environmental-friendly lighting products, and thus have won great reputation and high praise from customers. Raynee’s excellent producing technology, product’s quality and reasonable price are highly appreciated by both domestic and overseas customers.

Today, Raynee has become a leading manufacturer and exporter in China, especially in standard types of semiconductors, vacuum contactors, circuit breakers, power distribution devices and so on.

We have always attached great importance to quality rather than quantity. Raynee, each product should comply with a rigorous and complete procedure and standards from research, design, prototyping, component selection, test production, mass production, quality control. In government matters, we have an efficient computer management system shipped from the receiving order sales department to ensure the best service for our customers.
    • AccordingtotheBulletinoftheTrafficAdministrationoftheMinistryofPublicSecurity,asoftheendofJune2017,thenationalcarownershipof205million,2017inthefirsthalfofthenewcarregistrationvolumeof13.22million,basicallythesameaslastyear.However,suchahugecarmarket,carlightingmorethanhalfofthemarketsharehasbeenmonopolizedbyforeignlightinggiants,inthefaceofrapidexpansionoftheautomotivelightingmarket,domesticLEDlarge-scalemergersandacquisitionsinvestment,automotiveLEDlightingmarketshapeexactlyhowThe"Foreignmonks

    • Currentlyonthemarket,thecarheadlightsaremainlyhalogen,xenonandLEDthree.Halogenheadlampsarethemostcommon,andnowmorethan60%ofthenewcarsareusinghalogenheadlamps,theadvantagesofmanufacturingandmaintenancecostsarelow,easytoreplace,andtheshortcomingsareobvious,thebrightnessisnotenough.Andasoncethe"advancedproducts",xenonheadlampshavebeenalltherage,highbrightness,exposuredistanceisfaritsbiggestadvantage,oncetheownersasanecessaryconfiguration.However,xenonheadlampsasatransitionalproduct,thedisadvantagei

    • Inrecentyears,intheprocessofdeepeningtheglobalizationprocessandcountriestopromoteLEDproductsrelatedtothepolicy,thedomesticLEDbusiness"goingout"Fengshengshuiqi.2017,China'sLEDdisplayandlightingproductsexportvolumeisalsorising,andbecametheworld'slargestLEDexportproducts.ButtheoverseasmarketfortheLED,bothopportunitiesandchallenges,whilethebroadmarketprospects,whileitisconstantlyraisingthetradethreshold.Recently,overseasLEDmarketandwhatnewtrends?Andwiththe"GuangdongLED"Xiaobiantogethertosee.LEDlight

Guangdong Raynee Lighting Technology Co., Ltd.

Address: Building A, No.15, Kanglong 3 Road, Xinmao Industrial Park, Henglan Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China

Sales Address: the town of universal lights with the city C709,Zhongshan City

Tel: 0760-87769592

Sales Tel: 0760-22760669

Fax: 0760-89832938

E-mail: lulu@raynee-led.com

www.raynee-led.com

QQ:353006903

广东雷宁照明科技有限公司成立于2008年,是一家生产和销售LED组件和LED灯具的领先制造商。我公司已建立了一整套包括研发、设计、生产和售后服务的完整体系。在此基础上,雷宁将与全球客户合作,在国际市场上稳步迈进。

如今,雷宁已成为了中国一家领先的制造商和出口商,尤其在SMD LED、 LED部件、驱动、 T5 & T8日光灯和面板灯等照明产品的标准产品方面。我们也提供客户制定服务和原始设计制造服务(ODM),以满足客户短期开发的特殊要求。

今天,Raynee已经成为一个领先的制造商和出口商在中国,特别是在标准类型的半导体、真空接触器、断路器、配电装置等。

我们还提供customer-made服务(ODM)规范服务,可以满足客户的特殊要求开发时间短。

我们一直高度重视质量而不是数量。Raynee,每个产品都应该遵守一个严格的和完整的程序和标准从研究、设计、原型,组件的选择、测试生产,大批量生产,质量控制。在政府的事情,我们有一个高效的计算机管理系统从接收订单销售部门发货,以确保最好的服务为我们的客户。

广东雷宁照明科技有限公司

厂址:广东省中山市横栏镇新茂工业园康龙3路15号A栋

门市地址:中山市古镇环球灯配城C709

公司电话:0760-87769592

门市电话:0760-22760669

传真:0760-89832938

E-mail:lulu@raynee-led.com

www.raynee-led.com

QQ:353006903