About Raynee
Your present location:Home >> Company culture

Our corporate culture is "honest and sincere, optimistic, positive and responsible, harmonious unity." It is our pleasure to have an honest, reliable, responsible, hardworking and progressive team. Most of our employees have been able to stay in this family long after joining Lenin. This is why we can effectively accumulate and pass on our experience and technology.

Today, Raynee has become one of the leading manufacturers and exporters in China, especially in SMD LED, LED parts, drive, T5 & T8 fluorescent and leather products. We also provide customer development services and original design and manufacturing services (ODM) to meet the special requirements of customers for short-term development.

At present, we have tens of thousands of customers in 50 countries around the world. Based on 7 years in the electrical field of manufacturing and sales experience, we firmly believe that you can become your best and trusted partner.

Finally, we would like to sincerely thank the customers from around the world, thank you all the way to support Raynee. We also hope to get your continued support and will always be your best and trusted partner.

关于雷宁
您现在的位置:首页 >> 企业文化

我们的企业文化是“诚实真诚,乐观向上、积极负责、和谐团结”。能拥有一个诚实、可靠、负责、勤奋和上进的团队是我们的荣幸。我们的大多数员工在加入雷宁以后,能长期驻守这个大家庭。这就是我们能有效地积累和传递我们的经验和技术的原因。

如今,雷宁已成为了中国一家领先的制造商和出口商,尤其在SMD LED、 LED部件、驱动、 T5 & T8日光灯和面板灯等照明产品的标准产品方面。我们也提供客户制定服务和原始设计制造服务(ODM),以满足客户短期开发的特殊要求。

目前,我们在全世界50个国家拥有数万的客户。基于在电气领域7年的制造和销售经验,我们坚信能成为您最好的和信赖的合作伙伴。

最后,我们要衷心地感谢来自全球的客户,感谢您们一路走来对雷宁的支持。我们也希望得到您们的继续支持,并永远成为您们最好的和值得信赖的合作伙伴。