About Raynee
Your present location:Home >> Company profile

Guangdong Raynee Lighting Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2009, the registered capital of 10.1 million yuan, is located in China Lighting Capital - Zhongshan cross bar, is a set of LED packaging, SMT chip, LED driver and LED finished lamps professional LED High-tech enterprises, the company has been to improve the quality management system and technology-leading R & D strength has won the unanimous endorsement of domestic and foreign customers, passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, the US Energy Star LM-80 report, light pollution hazards EN62471 report, the EU CE, ROHS, CQC, and other certificates, has been applied for more than 20 patents, and obtained a patent for invention and more than 10 utility model patents.

The company has a modern one hundred thousand clean room, today's most advanced international automated production equipment and first-class laboratories, the establishment of a set of distinctive talent, management of new models, attracting a large number of outstanding management personnel and technical personnel, now With professors level experts, master and undergraduate, including talent talent echelon, the staff in the composition of the total number of technical staff of 55%, all operating line employees all with secondary school or higher.

Raynee Lighting has been committed to the best achievements of the LED light source and solution providers and efforts for the global high-end customers with high-quality products and services. The company has always believed that only: "adhering to the spirit of artisans, in order to cast a century brand."

Raynee lighting, "because of the focus, so professional".

关于雷宁
您现在的位置:首页 >> 企业简介

广东雷宁照明科技有限公司成立于2009年,注册资本金1010万人民币,坐落于中国灯饰之都-中山横栏,是一家集LED封装、SMT贴片、LED驱动和LED成品灯具的专业化LED高新技术企业,公司一直以完善的质量管理体系和技术领先的研发实力赢得了国内外客户的一致认可,通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,美国能源之星LM-80报告、光污染危害EN62471报告、欧盟CE、ROHS、CQC、等证书,目前已累计申请专利20多项,通过并获得了1项发明专利和10多个实用新型专利。

公司拥有现代化的十万级无尘车间,当今国际最先进的全自动化生产设备和一流的实验室,建立了一套颇具特色的人才、管理新模式、吸引了大批优秀管理人才和技术人才,现拥有教授级专家、硕士和本科在内的优秀人才梯队,在整个员工构成中技术人员占总人数的55%,所有操作线员工全部具有中专以上学历。

雷宁照明一直致力于成就最好的LED光源及解决方案供应商而努力,为全球中高端客户提供高品质的产品及服务。公司始终坚信,只有:“秉承工匠精神,才能铸就百年品牌”。

雷宁照明,“因为专注,所以专业”。